Easter Holiday Club 2022

Holiday Club Timetable Easter 2022

Monday 11th April 2022 Tuesday 12th April 2022 Wednesday 13th April 2022 Thursday 14th April 2022 Friday 15th April 2022
 

Water of Leith Visitor Centre

 

 

River dipping session

 

Please bring waterproofs and wellies

 

 

Inverleith Park & Botanic Gardens

 

 

Weehailes Adventure PlayPark

Musselburgh

   

 

 

Making Chocolate nests, Easter Bonnets, crafts

& decorating boiled eggs

 

 

 

Granward ASC Closed

 Easter Friday

Monday 18th April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Wednesday 20th April 2022 Thursday 21st April 2022 Friday 22nd April 2022
 

Granward ASC Closed

  Easter Monday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arthur seat to roll Easter Eggs

 

 

 

 

Meadows play park

Picnic & museum

 

 

 

 

Volcano Falls Indoor Adventure Golf

 

 

 

Granward ASC Closed

No holiday club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *