Summer Holiday Club 2022

Summer Holiday Club 2022
Our Summer holiday club programme will be available soon.  This year we have a few new & exciting activities planned. We will be open on the following dates subject to demand - Monday 25th to Thursday 28th July  Monday 1st August to Thursday 4th August Monday 8th to Thursday 11th August Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th August Our holidays clubs are open to all primary aged chil...
More

Spaces Available Now!!!

Spaces Available Now!!!
Is your child starting P1 in the Summer at Wardie primary? WE have SPACES AVAILABLE from August 2022  for After School and Holiday club!!!!! At Granward ASC we aim to provide high quality wraparound care that children enjoy within an environment which offers stimulating, constructive, challenging, and safe play for all. The club aims to help the pressures of juggling work life with famil...
More

Easter Holiday Club 2022

Easter Holiday Club 2022
Holiday Club Timetable Easter 2022 Monday 11th April 2022 Tuesday 12th April 2022 Wednesday 13th April 2022 Thursday 14th April 2022 Friday 15th April 2022   Water of Leith Visitor Centre     River dipping session   Please bring waterproofs and wellies     Inverleith Park & Botanic Gardens     Weehailes Adventure PlayPark M...
More

Term dates 2021/2022

Term dates 2021/2022
  Term Dates 2021/2022 Term One - Autumn Term starts Wednesday 18th August 2021 P1 children join us from Monday 23rd August Monday 20th September – Autumn holiday, Granward ASC Closed Friday 15th October – All break, Half term break Monday 18th October – Thursday 21st October, Holiday Club, subject to a minimum of 10 children  per day Tuesday 26th October – ASC resumes...
More